Officers of University
      (11)     The following shall be the officers of the University namely:
i) the Kuladhipati;
ii) the Kulapati;
**iia) the Rector;
iii) the Deans of the Faculties;
iv) the Registrar;
v) the Dean of Students Welfare; and
vi) such other officers in the service of the University as may be declared by the Statutes to be officers of the University.