About Department of Physics

English Dept.





Faculty Members:

Faculty Members:
Name Designation Specialization Contact eMail
Prof. A K Saxena Prof & Head 0

Course Details:

Course Name : M.Phil.
Type PG
Duration 1 Year (2 Semester)
Eligibility PG with 55% in the concerned Subject
Subject Physics
Available Seat 35
Admission Mode Merit
Study Mode Self Supporting Course

Course Name : M.Sc.
Type PG
Duration 2 Year (4 Semester)
Eligibility UG with 45%
Subject Physics
Available Seat 50
Admission Mode Merit
Study Mode Regular Course


Syllabus :
Course Syllabus
MSC Physics CBCS wef 2020-21 Download Syllabus