आज़ादी का अमृत महोत्सव View Details

Deans and Directors

Directorates of the University

Directorate ofDirector/ Deputy DirectorMobile Number
Research Prof. R. N. Singh, Director
Dr. P. K. Rai, Deputy Director
IQAC Prof. R. M. Mishra, Director
Prof. Atul Pandey, Deputy Director
Self-Supporting Programmes Prof. N.P. Pathak 9827642525
Skill Development Prof. M.C. Srivastava, Director 9425184676

Deans of Faculties:

FacultyDeanMobile Number
Faculty of Arts Prof. Shubha Tiwari 9425185320
Faculty of Commerce Prof. R. P. Gupta 9424722082
Faculty of Home Science Prof.  Abha Goyal  
Faculty of Law Prof.  Mukesh Sahu 7974359315
Faculty of Life Sciences Prof. Amit Tiwari 7697532175
Faculty of Management Studies Prof. Atul Pandey 9425471030
Faculty of Non-formal Education Prof. Sunil Kumar Tiwari 7999945084
Faculty of Science Prof. R. N. Patel 9826630086
Faculty of Social Science Prof. M. C. Shrivastava 8889032777